Integrity. Dedicated Service. Financial Solutions.
Anytime, Anywhere.
Integrity. Dedicated Service. Financial Solutions.
Anytime, Anywhere.
(913) 651-6575
(800) 633-4559
(913) 651-6575
(800) 633-4559

Holiday Closing

Memorial Day:
Monday, May 28
Independence Day:
Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day:
Monday, Sept. 3
Columbus Day:
Monday, Oct. 8
Veterans Day (observed):
Monday, Nov. 12
Thanksgiving:
Thursday, Nov. 22
Christmas Eve:
Monday, Dec. 24 (close at noon)
Christmas Day:
Tuesday, Dec. 25
New Year's Eve:
Monday, Dec. 31 (close at 2 p.m.)
New Year's Day:
Tuesday, Jan. 1
Martin Luther King Jr. Day:
Monday, Jan. 21
Presidents Day:
Monday, Feb. 18